AISEEE Logo
AISEEE
(All India Scholarship Engineering/Medical/Polytechnic Evaluation Examination 2018)
AISEEE 2018
 
COLLEGE LIST
Advit Vedanta Institute of Technologyinfo@adved.orghttp://www.adved.org
Bengal Institute of Technology & Managementdirector@bitm.org.inhttp://www.bitm.org.in
Camellia Institute of Engineering & Technologydirector@camelliait.ac.inhttp://camelliait.ac.in
Dolphin (PG) College of Science & Agriculturedolphinadmission@gmail.comhttps://www.dolphinlifesciences.com
GIACR Engineering Collegemail@giacr.ac.inhttp://www.giacr.ac.in
Janta Group of Institutionsjantainstitutions@gmail.comhttp://www.jgi.co.in
Janta Group of Institutionsjantainstitutions@gmail.comhttp://www.jgi.co.in
JP Institute of Engineering & Technologyinfo@jpiet.comhttp://www.jpiet.com
KIIT Universitykiit@kiit.ac.inhttp.:/kiit.ac.in
Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technologyinfo@mimt.orghttp://www.mangalmay.org
Narayanadri Institute of Science and Technologynist.rajampet@gmail.comhttps://www.nistedu.in
Shekhawati Institute of Engineering & Technologyinfo@sgisikar.orghttp://www.sgisikar.org
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering & Technology http://svcetedu.org
Yamuna Institute of Engineering & Technologyyietgadholi@gmail.comhttps://www.yamuna.edu.in
 

Copyright © 2016 AISEEE